A1 Pass The Hatchet, I Think I'm Goodkind 10:45
A2 Beanbag Chair 3:00
A3 I Feel Like Going Home 4:11

B1 Mr. Tough 4:04
B2 Black Flowers 4:26
B3 The Race Is On Again 4:35
B4 The Room Got Heavy 5:10
B5 Sometimes I Don't Get You 3:16

C1 Daphnia 8:50
C2 I Should Have Known Better 3:14
C3 Watch Out For Me Ronnie 2:59
C4 The Weakest Part 3:01

D1 Song For Mahila 3:40
D2 Point And Shoot 4:13
D3 The Story Of Yo La Tango 11:48

YO LA TENGO 2xLP I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Matador ‎– OLE 692-0

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: US

Released: Jul 2012


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon