Ésta reedición contiene las 12 canciones del disco original de UK en mono y con 4 canciones extras de la misma época



This issue has all the 12 tracks from the original UK mono mix of the LP, plus 4 from the same era.


A1 Out In The Street

A2 I Don't Mind

A3 The Good's Gone

A4 La-La-La-Lies

A5 Much Too Much

A6 My Generation

A7 I Can't Explain

A8 Bald Headed Woman


B1 The Kids Are Alright

B2 Please, Please, Please

B3 It's Not True

B4 I'm A Man

B5 A Legal Matter

B6 Anyway Anyhow Anywhere

B7 Daddy Rolling Stone

B8 The Ox

WHO LP My Generation (Mono UK)

19,90 €Precio

Label: Brunswick ‎– LAT 8616

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: UK

Released: 2007


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon