Previously unissued alternate versions

Album sessions recorded at Atlantic Recording Studios, NYC, spring/summer 1970

Demo tracks recorded at Atlantic Recording Studios, NYC


A1 Who Loves The Sun (Alternate Mix)
A2 Sweet Jane (Early Version)
A3 Rock & Roll (Demo)
A4 Cool It Down (Early Version)
A5 New Age (Full-Length Version)

B1 Head Held High (Early Version)
B2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill (Early Version)
B3 I Found A Reason (Demo)
B4 Train Round The Bend (Alternate Mix)
B5 Oh! Sweet Nothin' (Early Version)
B6 I'm Sticking With You (Outtake)

VELVET UNDERGROUND LP Loaded (Alternate Album)

€26.90 Precio
€21.90Precio de oferta

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: Europe

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon