Edición Limitada Exclusiva para el Record Store Day 2016
Loco recopilatorio de rock and roll y sucedáneos llenapistas!
Incluye un cómic original dibujado por Rick Altergott.
1000 copias prensadas en vinilo de color azul orina de aline y otras 1000 copias prensadas en color negro galáctico.

Record Store Day 2016 exclusive release.
Los Alamos Grind! picks up in the not-too-distant future where nuclear war has indelibly altered the physical structure of strippers and patrons alike, but the jukebox selections have returned to a simpler time.
Join the time-traveling A&R men of Numbero as they simultaneously visit past and future, compiling a superior collection of sleaze than anything brought to the post-apocalyptic-bachelor-pad scene thus far. And because we are gentlemen and scholars, each track is licensed… no easy feat when the government has crumbled and all laws are dictated by treaties between mutant warlords (and warladies). Quantity limited to whatever we were able to cram into our fallout shelter…help us make room for more canned goods!!

Includes an original comic penned by Doofuscreator Rick Altergott.
1000 copies pressed on alien urine blue vinyl, 1000 copies pressed on galaxy black vinyl.


A1. Johnny Knight – Rock & Roll Guitar

A2. Classie Ballou – Classie’s Whip

A3. Eugene Blacknell – Jump Back

A4. The Blazers – The Grasshopper Twist

A5. A.C. Jones & the Atomic Aces – Give Me Your Love (Inst.)

A6. The Kings – Just A Little Bit of You

A7. The Dontels – Soul Nitty Gritty

A8. J.J. Jones – Aw Shucks

A9. The Sterlings – Hey Boy


B1. L. Hollis & the Mackadoos – Bui Bui

B2. Dino & the Deltones – Slap Stick

B3. The Royal Jesters – Staletto 135

B4. Cal Valentine – The Boogie Twist Pt. 1

B5. Lou Ragland & the Bandmasters – Party At Lester’s

B6. The Joy Rockers – The Gauster Bop

B7. The Fabulous Rhythm Makers – Mini, Mini Afro Twist

B8. Soul Heirs – Hot Links

B9. Johnny K. Killens & the Dynamites – Frenchy the Tickler

VARIOUS LP Los Alamos Grind! (RSD 2016 USA)

27,90 €Precio

Label: Numero Group ‎– NBR006, Numbero ‎– NBR006

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Country: US

Released: 16 Apr 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon