LET THE LADIES SHOW YOU HOW TO ROCK OUT. For Girls With GuitarsAce Records pulls together some of the best cuts from the popular CD series of the same name and puts them on vinyl for the first time. The compilation features rare nuggets from the finest all-girl bands of the 60's including Goldie & the Gingerbreads from New York, Los Angeles sister act the Girlsthe Debutantes from Detroit, the Liverbirds from Merseyside, San Francisco’s Ace Of CupsThe What FourThe BeasShe and many more you probably have never heard before. A dozen tracks in all, pressed on bright red vinyl.


A2 Shakin All Over - Raylene & The Blue Angels
A3 Bo Diddley Is A Lover - The Liverbirds
A4 Please, Please - Goldie & The Gingerbreads
A5 Shake A Tail Feather - The Debutantes
A6 I Idolize You - Gail Harris With The Wailers

B1 My Baby - The Girls
B2 I'm Gonna Destroy That Boy - The What Four
B3 International Girl - The Beas
B4 Outta Reach - She
B5 Stones - The Ace Of Cups
B6 Climb That Tree - She Trinity

VARIOUS LP Girls With Guitars (Red Coloured Vinyl)

21,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Ace ‎– HIQLP 024

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red

Country: UK

Released: 27 Oct 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon