A fuzz-guitar Cascadian cache! The drive’s cranked all the way up and the needle’s fully in the red for this set of uptempo garage-punk stompers from Salem’s enigmatic Garland Records. Packed with killer, crunchy bass, pummeling drums, in-your-face vocals, and (of course) mountains of fuzz-guitar! 13 tracks (primarily originals, with distorted deviations of select known numbers) that range from impossibly rare to previously unreleased.


A1 The Other Side - "It'll Come Easy" (2:35)
A2 The Zero End - "Your Mind Was Never Free" (3:15)
A3 Suzie Q - "Smack" (2:06)
A4 Grant's Blue Boys - "Love Is Such A Game" (3:12)
A5 The Zero End - "Blow Your Mind" (3:01)
A6 The Third Stone - "True Justice" (2:52)
A7 White Feather - "Transparent Soul" (3:00)


B1 Grant's Blue Boys - "If I Were A Carpenter" (3:26)
B2 The Heard - "Night Life" (2:43)
B3 The Third Stone - "Take It As It Comes" (3:05)
B4 The Ultimate - "Black Is Black" (3:09)
B5 Stop - "Hip Girl" (3:02)
B6 Smack - "Hit The Road Jack" (2:51)

VARIOUS ‎LP Garland Records: Pacific Northwest Fuzz Box (Blue Coloured Vinyl)

26,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: BeatRocket ‎– BR 152

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Blue

Country: US

Released: 27 Sep 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon