'SOUL LOVER RHYTHM & BLUES NORTHERN SOUL'. 'Special: Broken Heart And Lover'. Vuelve el mejor recopilatorio para quemar la pista de baile y menear el bullarenque, crudo y salvaje Rhythm & Blues envuelto en una sugerente portada.

'SOUL LOVER RHYTHM & BLUES NORTHERN SOUL'. 'Special: Broken Heart And Lover'. Another volume in one of the best rhythm and blues compilation series ever! Again, here's an amazing selection of very rare and groovy tracks!


A1. Harvey Scales & The Seven Sounds - "I Can't Cry No More" (2:39)

A2. JA Tyler - "One Monkey Don't Stop No Show" (2:15)

A3. Lattimore Brown - "The Mistaken Prayer" (2:21)

A4. Willis Wooten - "Your Love Is Indescribably Delicious" (2:56)

A5. John Wesley - "You're Gonna Miss Me" (2:12)

A6. Bobby Holley - "Baby, I Love You" (3:05)

A7. Larry Williams - "Call On Me" (3:07) Cara 2


B1. Kent & The Candidates - "I Gotta Feelin" (2:30)

B2. Little Hooks & The Kings - "Something Money Can't Buy" (3:00)

B3. Len Johnson & The Hi-Lighters - "Nobody But You" (2:42)

B4. Louis Jones - "That's Cuz I Love You" (2:44)

B5. Willie Dixon & The Big Wheels - "Our Kind Of Love" (3:00)

B6. Tyrone Davis - "All The Waiting Is Not In Vain" (2:25)

B7. Sterling Harrison - "The Church Bells Ring" (3:04)

VARIOUS LP Buttshakers Soul Party Vol 11

19,90 €Precio

Label: Mr Luckee Records ‎– Luck 420-79

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: France

Released: 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon