Recopilación de Psicodélia Americana Sixties.
Tesoros inéditos y sólo canciones que no existen en otros recopilatorios de garage sesentero.
Portada dibujada por Rudi Protrudi de los Fuzztones, mostrando un dibujo conectado con la música que encontrarás en el interior.

Compilation of US 60's Psychedelia!!
Unheard treasures. only tracks which haven't been released on any other compilation yet.
Cover artwork made by Rudi Protrudi of The Fuzztones, showing you some scenery connected to the music inside.


1. Cords – “Ain’t That Love” 
2. Free – “Decision for Lost Soul Blue”
3. Psychotics – “If You Don’t Believe Me, Don’t”
4. Hooterville Trolley – “No Silver Bird”
5. Sir Winston & the Commons – “Not the Spirit of India”
6. Apple-Glass Cyndrom – “Someday”
7. Apple-Glass Cyndrom – “Going Wrong”
8. Legends – “Cheating”
9. Thunderhead – “And I Need You”
10. In-Sex – “Alligator Wine”
11. Coachmen – “Grapes of Wrath”
12. Fountain of Youth – “Witness People”
13. Wally Shoop & Fubar – “Evening in the City”
14. Unbelievable Uglies – “A Research into the Soul of Psychedelic Sound” 

VARIOUS CD Sixties Rebellion 15 The Apple-Glass Syndrom

11,90 €Precio

Label: Way Back Records ‎– MMCD 67002

Format: CD, Compilation

Country: Germany

Released: 1996


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon