Lost Souls Volume 4 features ALL unreleased tracks from the heyday of garage and psychedelic rock in Arkansas from 1965-1968. Lost Souls Volume 4 mines unknown and rare gems from even deeper into the vault of Arkansas. 90% originals and 100% uncomped. You have NEVER heard these tunes before, which have been hidden on acetates and tapes on the brink of extinction. Lost Souls Volume 4 features acetate contributions by Joey D, Mark Taylor, and Barry Wickham in addtion to discoveries by Harold Ott for Psych of the South records. A 16 page booklet provides info and pictures to check out while you listen to the 22 undiscovered songs gathered here.


01. The Federal Union - Can't Stop, Can't Go
02. The Stepin' Stones - I Pity People
03. The Vipers - She Just Goes Her Way
04. The Vipers - My Love is Gone
05. The Federal Union - I Really Need You
06. The Coachmen - Tears of Blue
07. The Barons - That's What I Need Your Love For
08. The Federal Union - Can't Stop, Can't Go (version 2)
09. Steppendog - I'm Feeling Down
10. The Vipers - So Excited
11. The Vipers - Time
12. The Federal Union - A Day Without Time
13. The Villigers - I'll Call You
14. The Loved Ones - Please Send Her
15. Unknown - In My Place
16. The Barons - You're My Girl
17. The Tuesday Blues - Please Don't Go
18. The Sons of Soul - I Don't Believe
19. The Stepin' Stones - Don't Let the Weekend End
20. The Loved Ones - I'm Alone
21. Barnsley & Bradley - Sister of Wisdom
22. The Vipers - Climax



VARIOUS CD Lost Souls Volume 4

€14.90 Precio
€11.90Precio de oferta

Label: Psych Of The South ‎– POTS 4505

Format: CD, Compilation 

Country: US

Released: 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon