Recopilatorio con música incluida en las cinco temporadas de la serie de TV británica "Peaky Blinders". Incluye canciones de Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, The White Stripes, Tom Waits, PJ Harvey, Johnny Cash, Laura Marling, Arctic Monkeys, Royal Blood, Radiohead, The Last Shadow Puppets, Queens Of The Stone Age, David Bowie, Leonard Cohen, Foals, Black Sabbath, Idles, Joy Division, Richard Hawley y muchos otros, así como los scores originales compuestos para la serie.



Peaky Blinders is a British crime drama television series primarily set in Birmingham, England following aftermath of World War I. Starring Cillian Murphy as ‘Tommy Shelby’ – the gang’s leader, the show follows the exploits of the Shelby crime family. The fictional gang is loosely based on the Peaky Blinders, a real urban youth gang who were active in the city from the 1890’s and early twentieth century.


The show is known for its dark and dramatic soundtrack. The soundtrack is a window into the mind of Tommy – a tortured ex-soldier with a sensitive side who appears to be suffering from PTSD after fighting in the trenches during World War One.


This Limited triple vinyl LP pressing features music and key clips of dialogue from all 5 series of the show.


The album includes Nick Cave’s title opening track Red Right Hand and PJ Harvey’s cover recorded exclusively for the show.

Other artist’s music featured on the show and set to appear on this release are The White Stripes, Laura Marling, Arctic Monkeys, Royal Blood, Radiohead, The Last Shadow Puppets, Queens of the Stone Age, David Bowie, Foals, Black Sabbath, Idles, Joy Division and Richard Hawley who has covered Bob Dylan’s “Ballad Of A Thin Man”.


LP1 - Side A
1. Tommy: 'It’s Not A Good Idea…'
2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Red Right Hand
3. The White Stripes - St James Infirmary Blues
4. Truce - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 1 (Score)
5. Tommy: 'Right I Have Bought You Hear Today…'
6. Dan Auerbach - The Prowl
7. Polly: 'There’s Only One Thing…'
8. Jack White - Love Is Blindness
9. PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love

LP1 - Side B
1. Alfie: 'I’ve Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things…'
2. Black Rebel Motorcycle - River Styx
3. Post Irish Meeting - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 2 (Score)
4. PJ Harvey - Red Right Hand
5. Laura Marling - What He Wrote
6. Arthur: 'Do You Wanna Tell ‘Em…'
7. Royal Blood - Come On Over
8. Arctic Monkeys - Do I Wanna Know?

LP2 - Side A
1. Tommy: 'I Love You…'
2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Breathless
3. Radiohead - You And Whose Army?
4. Polly: 'A Woman Of Substance…'
5. PJ Harvey - This Is Love
6. Sons - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 3 (Score)
7. Tommy: 'You Can Change What You Do…'
8. Queens Of The Stone Age - Burn The Witch
9. The Last Shadow Puppets - Bad Habits
10. David Bowie - Lazarus

LP2 - Side B
1. Tommy: 'Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours…'
2. Savages - Adore
3. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW)
4. Rachel Unthank & The Winterset - I Wish
5. Ballad Of Polly Gray - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 4 (Score)
6. Tommy: 'I’m Not A Traitor To My Class…'
7. Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes - Devil Inside Me

LP3 - Side A
1. Foals - Snake Oil
2. Polly: 'It's In Our Gypsy Blood…'
3. Radiohead - Pyramid Song
4. Laura Marling - A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
5. Ada: 'So, Tommy Shelby, MP…'
6. Black Sabbath - The Wizard
7. Anna Calvi - Papi Pacify

LP3 - Side B
1. Joy Division - Atmosphere
2. Tommy: 'You Need To Understand…'
3. You’re Not God - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 5 (Score)
4. Arthur: 'There’s A Bentley Outside…'
5. Jehnny Beth - I'm The Man
6. Idles - Never Fight A Man With A Perm
7. Tommy: 'I Will Continue…'
8. Richard Hawley - Ballad Of A Thin Man

VARIOUS 3xLP Peaky Blinders

49,90 € Precio
39,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: UMC ‎– 0815650

Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Country: Europe

Released: 15 Nov 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon