A1 Claudette Mclean – Give Love Another Try
A2 Jennifer Lara – My Man
A3 The Soulettes – Deh Pon Dem
A4 Della Humphrey – Dream Land
A5 Jennifer Lara – Consider Me

B1 Denise Darlington – War No Right
B2 Hortense Ellis – I’m Just A Girl
B3 Angela Prince – No Bother With No Fuss


C1 Jerry Jones – There’s A Chance For Me
C2 The Soulettes – King Street
C3 Jennifer Lara – Tell Me Where
C4 The Tonettes – IÂ’ll Give It To You

D1 Marcia Griffiths – Tell Me Now
D2 Jay Tees - Come To Me
D3 Angela Prince – You A Fool Boy
D4 Jennifer Lara – I Am In Love

VARIOUS 2xLP Studio One Women

29,90 € Precio
26,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Soul Jazz Records ‎– SJR LP121

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: UK

Released: Nov 2005


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon