Ésta es una edición exclusiva para el Record Store Day Drops 2020 y se pondrá a la venta en la tienda física de Shiva Music el 24 de Octubre

Si tras la celebración del Record Store Day queda alguna copia, estará disponible online a partir de las 19.00 del mismo día 24 de Octubre en ésta web y sólo se servirá una copia por persona.



This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day Drops 2020

Available online from 19:00 on Saturday 24th October, strictly one per customer.


First time on vinyl!  - Contains repertoire recorded specifically for this chart-topping Platinum Soundtrack. Contains songs by Eric Clapton, Aaron Neville and Robbie Robertson, Peter Gabriel, Taj Mahal, Marvin Gaye, Jewel, The Iguanas, Bryan Ferry, J.J. Cale, Dorothy Moore and Thomas Newman

“…a cross-section of singer/songwriters, mellow blues, and synthesized soul-inflected pop.” -AllMusic

Limited Edition - Pressed on translucent cobalt vinyl

A1 Eric Clapton - Change The World
A2 Bryan Ferry - Dance With Life (The Brilliant Light)
A3 Aaron Neville - Crazy Love

B1 Taj Mahal - Corinna
B2 Jewel - Have A Little Faith In Me
B3 Peter Gabriel - I Have The Touch
B4 Marvin Gaye - Piece Of Clay

C1 The Iguanas - Para Donde Vas
C2 Dorothy Moore - Misty Blue
C3 J. J. Cale - A Thing Going On
C4 Thomas Newman - The Orchard

VARIOUS 2xLP Phenomenon (Music From The Motion Picture) (RSD Drops October 2020)


Event: RSD DROPS 2020 - October 24
Release Date: 10/24/2020
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Reprise
Quantity: 3000
Release type: RSD Drops Oct 24th


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon