Ésta es una edición exclusiva para el Record Store Day Drops 2020 y se pondrá a la venta en la tienda física de Shiva Music el 26 de Septiembre

Si tras la celebración del Record Store Day queda alguna copia, estará disponible online a partir de las 19.00 del mismo día 26 de Septiembre en ésta web y sólo se servirá una copia por persona.



This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day Drops 2020

Available online from 19:00 on Saturday 26th September, strictly one per customer.


On vinyl for the first time, the definitive soundtrack to the film Hackers is being released in conjunction with the 25th anniversary of the movie, which will see revival screenings all over the world. The double LP features tracks that were not included on the original soundtrack, including “Protection” by Massive Attack, "Open Up" by Leftfield, two tracks by Guy Pratt as well as “Hackers Suite” performed by composer Simon Boswell. The commemorative package is in a gatefold, and new liner notes includes comments from director/producer Iain Softley and unreleased photos of the cast.


A1 Halcyon Performed By Orbital
A2 Hackers Suite Performed By Simon Boswell
A3 Open Up Performed By Leftfield

B1 Cowgirl Performed By Underworld
B2 Voodoo People Performed By The Prodigy
B3 Connected Performed By Stereo Mc's

C1 Original Bedroom Rockers Performed By Kruder & Dorfmeister
C2 One Love Performed By The Prodigy
C3 Good Grief Performed By Urban Dance Squad
D1 Protection By Massive Attack

D2 One Combination Performed By Guy Pratt
D3 Grand Central Station Performed By Guy Pratt, Feat. David Gilmore
D4 Heaven Knows Performed By Squeeze

VARIOUS 2xLP OST Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (RSD Drops 2020)


Event: RSD DROPS 2020
Release Date: 9/26/2020
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Varese Sarabande
Quantity: 2500
Release type: RSD Drops Sep 26th


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon