top of page

The Soundtrack to James Sizemore's 2013 masterpiece titled: The Demon's Rook, 16 tracks mastered for vinyl playback available for the first time on LP!


A young boy named Roscoe finds a portal to another world where he is taught magic by an elder demon known as Dimwos. Dimwos raises the boy into manhood, revealing to him many secrets.


256 copies pressed on opaque blue vinyl w/gatefold jacket Includes digital download with extra tracks!


Album cover and Gatefold art by James Sizemore

Layouts by Josh Wilkinson at the Company Design


A1 Where.Are.We - Dimwos Appears
A2 Aaron Hendrickson - Little Roscoe & Eva
A3 Where.Are.We - Dead Parents
A4 Where.Are.We - Bewitching The Boy
A5 Colin Lacativa - Demons Emerge
A6 Colin Lacativa & Christopher Ian Brooker - Manbeast Is Born
A7 Colin Lacativa & Christopher Ian Brooker - Camp Bloodbath
A8 Where.Are.We - Rolmortus Raises His Minions
A9 El Fossil, Christopher Ian Brooker & Lord Loup'Rah - Zombie Barn Attack

B1 Colin Lacativa & Christopher Ian Brooker - Manbeast Kills Barbara
B2 Aaron Hendrickson - Into The Woods
B3 Where.Are.We - The Dark Womb
B4 El Fossil, Lord Loup'Rah & Christopher Ian Brooker - Devil Doom
B5 Where.Are.We - Monster (demon Semen remix)
B6 Where.Are.We - Magic Morning
B7 Where.Are.We & Lord Loup'Rah - The Final Showdown

VARIOS LP The Demon's Rook (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Poisoned Mind Records ‎– PMR-006

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue 

    Country: US

    Released: 12 Mar 2016

bottom of page