Compilation with even more early jamaican classics that kept the dances hot from 1958-1962 
Limited to 500 copies in 180gr vinyl.


A1 Give Me Back (My Dough) - Derrick & Patsy
A2 Behold! - Blues Busters
A3 Omara Special - Rico
A4 Marylee - Laurel Atken
A5 But Officer - Karl Walker
A6 Bridge View (Bridgeview Shuffle) - Roland Alphonso
A7 Sitting Square - Chuck & Dobby
A8 Please Don't Talk About Me - Derrick Morgan


B1 Aiken's Boogie - Laurel Aitken
B2 Dream Girl - Ricketts & Rowe
B3 We'll Meet - Roy & Millie
B4 Crackers Rush - Bobby Aitken
B5 Midnight Track - Owen Gray
B6 Mash! Mr. Lee - Byron Lee & The Dragonaires
B7N obody Else - Owen Gray
B8 Mitty Gritty - Ernest Ranglin Orchestra

VARIOS LP Slop 'n' Mash 3: Early Jamaican Classics 1958-1962

19,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Slop'n'Mash ‎– SLOP63003

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition 

Country: Europe

Released: 12 Aug 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon