Pebbles, Volume 8 is a compilation album featuring American underground psychedelic and garage rock musical artists from the 1960s.

It is the eight installment of the Pebbles series and was released on BFD Records in 1980


A1 The Lollipop Shoppe - You Must Be a Witch 2:40
A2 The Starfires - I Never Loved Her 2:43
A3 The Gants - I Wonder 2:14
A4 The Sound Barrier - (My) Baby's Gone 2:49
A5 The JuJus - Hey Little Girl 2:06
A6 The Uncalled For - Do Like Me 2:44
A7 The Bruthers - Bad Way to Go 2:50
A8 The Clue - Bad Times 2:00
A9 Faine Jade - It Ain't True 3:09

B1 The Caravelles - Lovin' Just My Style 3:03
B2 The Human Beinz - My Generation 2:41
B3 Question Mark and The Mysterians - Make You Mine 2:46
B4 The Others - I Can't Stand this Love, Goodbye 2:07
B5 The Cindermen - Don't Do it Some More 1:50
B6 The Rovin' Flames - How Many Times 1:57
B7 The Rockin' Ramrods - She Lied 2:05
B8 The Movin' Morfomen - Run Girl Run 1:52
B9 The Lemon Drops - I Live in the Springtime 2:52

VARIOS LP Pebbles Volume 8 (Original Punk Rock From The Psychedelic Sixties!)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: BFD Records ‎– BFD-5025

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

    Country: US