top of page

OTT Select! is a small but dedicated group formed by a.o. record collectors, music lovers, musicians and record label owners from all corners of the globe.

This is the first record created by its members.

All music, prose and art has been crafted within its ranks.

Featured musicians include Sky Picnic (USA), Trappist Afterland (Australia), Kitchen Cynics (Scotland) and The Greek Theatre (Sweden).

The musical styles run the gamut from sunshine pop to dreamy psychedelia and moody, atmospheric folk. Most tracks are exclusive to this release.

Limited to 300 copies.


A1 Sky Picnic - The Unknown Regions
A2 Leo H. Barrer - The Calm
A3 Trappist Afterland - Song For Patrick
A4 Head South By Weaving - Shovels
A5 Kitchen Cynics - Clever Sky

B1 Robyn Gibson - Listen For You
B2 Daniel McGeever - For Violet
B3 The Greek Theatre - Don't Throw Your Love Away
B4 Flashes - Violet Panther
B5 Woodford Green - Forecast
B6 Michael Warren & The Hare and The Moon - The Land Of Nod

VARIOS LP OTT Select! Volume 1

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Pointy Little Heads ‎– PLH-1001

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

    Country: US

    Released: 2016

bottom of page