A1 The Coachmen - My Generation
A2 The Reactions - In My Grave
A3 The Intruders - I'll Go On
A4 Skeptics - Bit O' Honey
A5 The Countdowns - You Know I Do
A6 The Jerms - Love Light
A7 Love Corporation - Love Corporation
A8 The Twilighters - Spell Bound


B1 Rod & The Satalites - She Cares
B2 The Kingz English - Doctor Hunger
B3 The Converts - Don't Leave Me
B4 The Grapes - You'd Better Come Home
B5 The Berries - Baby, That's All
B6 The Dinks - Kocka-Mow-Mow
B7 Sounds, LTD. - Slimy Sue
B8 Mumbles Scott & The Esquires - Baby What You Want Me To Do?

VARIOS LP Monsters Of The Midwest Vol. IV (Lost Tracks From The Action Sixties!)

21,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Cavern Records ‎– CAVE-4

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress

Country: US

Released: 2011


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon