14 Bovver Blitzers From The Sequined Sisters Tuff Enuff To Rumble With Any Mister

An all-girl foot-stompin' bovver rock compilation. Bovver Birds & Knuckle Girls... a rare burst of etiquette. So what would you get on a date with a Bovver Bird or a Knuckle Girl? A few harsh words and a cheap thrill- or a competitively-priced thrill, at least. Up against the wall. Nothing fancy, just a bit of "hanky panky" with your tougher-than-average Knuckle Sandwich Nancy. "Girls used only to resort to psychological bullying. Now they're moving in gangs and using bicycle chains, knives and clubs. In fact they're beginning to behave in a way once only associated with the roughest of boys." ~Henry Clover, Press Officer Of The National Union Of Teachers.


A1 Kuny - "I Can See The Changes" (2:24)
A2 Carol & The Boston Garden - "Suzuki 75" (2:36)
A3 Desira - "Gorilla" (3:24)
A4 Rock Follies - "OK?" (3:31)
A5 Twinkle Ripley - "Caroline" (3:25)
A6 Misty - "Resurrection Shuffle" (3:06)
A7 Kristine Sparkle - "Eight Days A Week" (2:56)

B1 Glo Macari - "Lookin' For Love" (2:53)
B2 Lelly Boone - "When Will I Be Loved" (2:28)
B3 C Star - "Bad Boy" (3:01)
B4 Vicky Fury - "Flipper Story" (3:14)
B5 Ayshea - "Farewell" (4:07)
B6 Heart - "Lovemaker" (2:52)
B7 Vic Lezal's Professionals - "Blitz At The Ritz" (2:17)

VARIOS LP Knuckle Girls 14 Bovver Blitzers From The Sequined Sisters Tuff Enuff

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Angry Young Woman Records ‎– AYW-01

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

    Country: Europe

    Released: Feb 2021