A Collection Of Contemporary Mod and Garage Bands.


A1 The Riots - Out Of Control 
A2 The Electric Mess - You've Become A Witch 
A3 The Snakeman 3 - Gonna Find You 
A4 The Rum Coves - Gone Too Long 
A5 Wet Dog - Perfect Crime 
A6 The Keys - Vita Hope 
A7 The Dactyls - Burn This City Down 
A8 The Feathers - Life Stranger 

B1 The Get Go - Two Time Loser 
B2 Cryssis - Simple Man 
B3 The Tone Puppets - Late Nights 
B4 The Brights - London Belongs To Me 
B5 The Pages - The Jean Genie
B6 The Supernovas - Altra-Violence 
B7 The Laynes - We Got Time
B8 Houdini Dax - Robin You Lie To Me

VARIOS LP Hipsters 3 (A Third Collection Of Contemporary Mod and Garag

17,90 €Precio

Label: Acid Jazz ‎– AJXLP287

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

Country: UK

Released: 08 Jun 2012


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon