Coincidiendo con el 35º aniversario del estreno de regreso al futuro edición limitada en vinilo 180g (gris DeLorean) con nueva portada, ilustraciones y póster inéditos de Drew Struzan, diseñador del mítico arte original. Los 10 cortes originales remasterizados. Huey Lewis, Lindsey Buckingham, Eric Clapton, Etta James,...



Mondo is proud to present the original soundtrack album, for one of the most beloved films of all time: BACK TO THE FUTURE

In celebration of the 35th anniversary of the film, Mondo has partnered with the legendary poster artist Drew Struzan, the artist behind the original theatrical one sheet, to create all new packaging for this re-issue. Featuring illustrations and unused poster art created in 1985 for the film, this vinyl reissue has been remastered and pressed on 180 Gram Colored vinyl.


Side A
1. The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis and the News
2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
3. Back To The Future - The Outatime Orchestra conducted by Alan Siilvestri
4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
5. Back In Time - Huey Lewis and the News


Side B
6. Back To The Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra conducted by Alan Siilvestri
7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) - Etta James
8. Night Train - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
10. Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly with the Starlighters

VARIOS ‎LP Back To The Future Soundtrack (Delorean Silver Coloured Vinyl)

39,90 € Precio
34,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Mondo Tees LLC ‎– MOND-166, Geffen Records ‎– B0032231-01

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Delorean Silver Color

Country: US

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon