top of page

Over 30 Cuts Of Utter Snarling Mid-60s Garage Punkrock

Nueva edición completamente REMASTERIZADA con nuevas anotaciones repletas de información, fotos de las bandas, y labels y con exótica y salvaje portada desplegable!

Para los que no la conozcan, ésta colección es considerada uno de los recopilatorios de garage más importantes e influyentes jamás publicada.
La serie se centra exclusivamente en el lado más salvaje del género. Garage Punk 60's, canciones crudas que se caracterizan por guitarras fuzz y agresivas voces.

32 blastin' cuts of ultimate wailing 60s punkINSANITY!
REMASTERED and in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with updated linernotes and photos!
Back from the Grave is a series compilation albums of obscure 1960s garage rock.
The series focuses exclusively on the rawer and more aggressive side of the genre. Louder songs that are characterized by fuzztone guitars & rough vocals.
This collection is considered one of the most important and influential garage compilations series ever assembled.


A1 The Groop - Alright!

A2 The Benders - Can't Tame Me

A3 Adrian Lloyd - Lorna

A4 The Chancellors - On Tour

A5 The Pseudos - A Long Way

A6 The Bojax - Go Ahead & Go

A7 The Wyld - Goin Places

A8 The Elite Ufo - Now Who's Good Enough?


B1 The Painted Ship - And She Said Yes

B2 The Merlynn Tree - Look In Your Mirror

B3 Dave Myers & The Disciples - Come On Love

B4 The Cindells - Don't Bring Me Down

B5 James T & The Workers - That Is All

B6 The Outspoken Blues - Not Right Now

B7 The Painted Ship - I Told Those Little White Lies

B8 Just Too Much - She Gives Me Time


C1 The Cavendvellers - Run Around

C2 The Village Outcast - The Girl I Used To Love

C3 The New Fugitives - That's Queer

C4 The Ascendors - I Won't Be Home

C5 The Tikis - We're On The Move

C6 The Amberjacks - Hey Eriq!

C7 The Ravenz - Just I Want Her

C8 The Piece Kor - All I Want Is My Baby Back


D1 The Dagenites - I Don't Want To Try It Again

D2 The Dark Horsemen - You Lied

D3 The Dave Stardy 5 - Hey Everybody

D4 The Dogs - Don't Try To Help Me

D5 The Sonics - Diddy Wah Diddy

D6 The Pulsating Heartbeats - Talkin' About You

D7 The New Fugitives - She's My Baby

D8 The Merlynn Tree - How To Win Friends

VARIOS 2xLP Back From The Grave Volume 8 Gatefold

24,90 €Precio
  • Label: Crypt Records ‎– Crypt LP-062

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress, Gatefold

    Country: Germany

    Released: 2013

bottom of page