Edición Limitada en vinilo de color BLANCO con póster a doble cara e insert con letras de las canciones.

Edición exclusiva para las tiendas de discos independientes por el RSD Black Friday 2020.



Celebrating the 40th anniversary of the debut album by U2, Boy. Recorded at Windmill Lane Studios in Dublin and produced by Steve Lillywhite, it was originally released on 20th October 1980. Features the singles “A Day Without Me” and “I Will Follow” as well as live favourites “Out Of Control” and “The Electric Co.”.


Limited edition white vinyl pressing includes an additional double-sided poster plus a lyrics/credits insert. Exclusive to independent retailers for RSD Black Friday 2020.

A1 I Will Follow    
A2 Twilight    
A3 An Cat Dubh    
A4 Into The Heart    
A5 Out Of Control    

B1 Stories For Boys    
B2 The Ocean    
B3 A Day Without Me    
B4 Another Time, Another Place    
B5 The Electric Co.    
B6 Shadows And Tall Trees    
B7 Untitled

U2 LP Boy 40th Anniversary Edition White Coloured Vinyl (Black Friday RSD 2020)

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Island Records ‎– 0749627, UMC ‎– 0749627

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, White, 40th Anniversary Edition

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 27 Nov 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon