Preciosa edición de coleccionista en PICTURE DISC

Limited Special Collectors Edition on Picture disc


A1 Zoo Station 4:36

A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing 3:41

A3 One 4:36

A4 Until The End Of The World 4:39

A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 5:16

A6 So Cruel 5:49


B1 The Fly 4:29

B2 Mysterious Ways 4:04

B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 3:53

B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 5:31

B5 Acrobat 4:30

B6 Love Is Blindness 4:23

U2 LP Achtung Baby (Picture Disc)

34,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Island Records ‎– 2621101

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc

Country: UK

Released: 2012


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon