Reedición en vinilo con funda a todo color para guardar el vinilo y hoja con las letras de las canciones
Con la portada trasera que fue censurada!

Reissue with lyrics insert

With the uncensored Adam Clayton nude image on back sleeve


A1 Zoo Station 4:36

A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing 3:41

A3 One 4:36

A4 Until The End Of The World 4:39

A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 5:16

A6 So Cruel 5:49


B1 The Fly 4:29

B2 Mysterious Ways 4:04

B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 3:53

B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 5:31

B5 Acrobat 4:30

B6 Love Is Blindness 4:23

U2 LP Achtung Baby

24,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Island Records ‎– 212 110, Island Records ‎– 08-031522-20

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: Europe

Released: 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon