top of page

Triode was a french psych prog band from the early 70's. Their sole album “On N'a Pas Fini D'avoir Tout Vu” released in 1971 combines the fascinating flute playing of Michel Edelin, the psychedelic guitar sound of Pierre Cherez (also of Ys & Bernard Szajner companion) and the groovy rhythm section of Didier Hauck & Pierre-Yves Sorin. Remained obscure even in prog circles, this instrumental jazzy prog monster is finally available again in its original form.


A1 Magic Flower 4:00
A2 Misomaque 2:55
A3 Moulos Grimpos 4:00
A4 Blahsha 4:05
A5 Lilie 5:10

B1 Ibiza Flight 4:45
B2 Adeubis 2:45
B3 Come Together 4:45
B4 Chimney Suite 8:05

TRIODE LP On N'A Pas Fini D'Avoir Tout Vu (French Progressive Rock)

28,90 € Precio
23,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Ethelion – ET1032
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: Europe
    Released: 2022

bottom of page