Reedición en vinilo.

Vinyl Reissue.


A1 Lucky Day (Overture) 2:26

A2 The Black Rider 3:20

A3 November 2:50

A4 Just The Right Bullets 3:35

A5 Black Box Theme 2:45

A6 'T' Ain't No Sin 2:35

A7 Flash Pan Hunter (Intro) 1:11

A8 That's The Way 1:11

A9 The Briar And The Rose 3:50

A10 Russian Dance 3:10


B1 Gospel Train (Orchestra) 2:35

B2 I'll Shoot The Moon 3:50

B3 Flash Pan Hunter 3:05

B4 Crossroads 2:45

B5 Gospel Train 4:40

B6 Interlude 0:30

B7 Oily Night 4:25

B8 Lucky Day 3:45

B9 The Last Rose Of Summer 2:10

B10 Carnival 1:30

TOM WAITS LP The Black Rider

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Island Records ‎– ILPS 8021

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: UK


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon