Espectacular conciertazo grabado en directo en Hamburgo en 1977


Live in Hamburg 1977


1 Spare Parts    
2 Invitation To The Blues    
3 Depot, Depot    
4 The Piano Has Been Drinking    
5 Pasties + A G-String    
6 Step Right Up    
7 Semi Suite    
8 Fumblin' With The Blues    
9 Midnight Lullaby    
10 Emotional Weather Report    
11 I Can't Wait To Get Off Work    
12 Nes Cort Of Paint    
13 Nobody But You    
14 Diamonds On My Windshield    
15 Grapefruit Moon    
16 The One That Got Away


Tom Waits: vocals, piano
Frank Vicari: tenor saxophone
Dr. Fitzgerald Jenkins: bass
Chip White: drums

TOM WAITS CD Every Time I Hear This Melody... Tom Waits Live In Hamburg '77

€19.90 Precio
€14.90Precio de oferta

Label: P 910010

Format: CD

Country: Europe

Released: 1991


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon