- Limited edition on red vinyl
- Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers in concert, Dean's Dome, Chapel Hill - 13th September 1989


A1 Breakdown    
A2 Free Fallin'    
A3 The Waiting    
A4 Don't Come Around Here No More    
A5 Something Big    

B1 Even The Losers    
B2 Listen To Her Heart    
B3 I Won't Back Down    
B4 I Need To Know    
B5 Refugee    
B6 Running Down A Dream

TOM PETTY LP Free Fallin' In The USA (Red Coloured Vinyl)

€19.90 Precio
€14.90Precio de oferta

Label: American Icons Ltd. ‎– none

Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Red

Country: Europe

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon