Released on Record Store Day 2011.

Limited to 2000 copies on Blue Vinyl
Issued with printed inner sleeve.


A1 When The Time Comes 2:48
A2 You're Gonna Get It 2:57
A3 Hurt 3:17
A4 Magnolia 2:59
A5 Too Much Ain't Enough 2:46

B1 I Need To Know 2:23
B2 Listen To Her Heart 3:01
B3 No Second Thoughts 2:38
B4 Restless 3:22
B5 Baby's A Rock 'N' Roller 2:54

TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS LP You're Gonna Get It! (Blue Coloured Vinyl)

26,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Reprise Records ‎– 9362-49783-5

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Blue Translucent 

Country: Europe

Released: 16 Apr 2011


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon