Tomorrow's Modern Boxes is a new eight-track record from Thom Yorke.

A record born of silver darkness, pressed onto heavyweight 180g white vinyl completed with undersize 75mm centre labels, housed within heavy white board inner and outer sleeves. These are printed with a metallic silver laminate then multi-tone black and a striking neon green 


Side B contains a locked groove


A1 A Brain In A Bottle 4:40
A2 Guess Again! 4:24
A3 Interference 2:49
A4 The Mother Lode 6:07

B1 Truth Ray 5:14
B2 There Is No Ice (For My Drink) 7:00
B3 Pink Section 2:35
B4 Nose Grows Some 5:23

THOM YORKE LP Tomorrow's Modern Boxes (White Coloured Vinyl)

29,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP866

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, White, 180g

Country: Europe

Released: 08 Dec 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon