A1    Mystic Eyes    
A2    If You And I Could Be As Two    
A3    Little Girl    
A4    Just A Little Bit
A5    I Gave My Love A Diamond
A6    Gloria
A7    You Just Can't Win
B1    Go On Home Baby
B2    Don't Look Back
B3    I Like It Like That    
B4    I'm Gonna Dress In Black
B5    Bright Lights – Big City
B6    My Little Baby
B7    (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66

THEM featuring VAN MORRISON LP The "Angry" Young Them!

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Sony Music ‎– 88875160711, Legacy ‎– 88875160711

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon