Preciosa edición coleccionista japonesa con OBI.
Excelente edición de importación cuidada hasta el último detalle y con el mejor sonido en formato SHM-CD de alta calidad. (Compatible con todos los reproductores de Cd)
Incluye libreto con información y las letras de las canciones en japonés y en inglés.

This release features a jewel case with an obi-strip. A booklet is included containing liner notes in Japanese and the lyrics in English and Japanese.

Features the high-fidelity SHM-CD format (compatible with standard CD player) and the mastering that is used for its Platinum SHM-CD edition features HR (High Resolution) cutting.


1    My Generation    4:32
2    I Can't Explain    2:01
3    Happy Jack    2:12
4    I Can See For Miles    4:17
5    Magic Bus    3:22
6    Long Live Rock    3:56
7    Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere    2:49
8    Young Man (Blues)    5:46
9    My Wife    6:08
10    Baba O'Reilly    5:29
11    A Quick One    7:30
12    Tommy, Can You Hear Me?    1:46
13    Sparks    3:01
14    Pinball Wizard    2:48
15    See Me, Feel Me    5:25
16    Join Together / Road Runner / My Generation Blues (Medley)    9:50
17    Won't Get Fooled Again    9:21

THE WHO CD The Kids Are Alright (Japan SHM-CD)

14,90 €Precio

Label: Universal Music ‎– UICY-94780

Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, SHM-CD

Country: Japan

Released: 2011


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon