Deluxe box including:
2 LP set, CD edition, DVD, large poster, and a 16 page memorabilia book.
All tracks originally recorded by Cameron Jenkins at State Of The Ark Studios, London. 


THE VERVE Forth (2008 US exclusive limited edition set comprised of 12-track 2-LP pressed on 140gram Vinyl including the single Love Is Noise alongside exclusive vinyl bonus recordings Ma Ma Soul and Muhammad Ali plus CD version of the entire album plus bonus NTSC DVD featuring Space & Time: The Verve Documentary and live performances from Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival California in April 2008; the LP is packaged in a gatefold sleeve while CD and DVD are presented in card wallet sleeves - the set is then housed in a deluxe sealed 12œ x 12œ box [skillfully rendered to give the appearance of an old worn tape box - this is NOT damaged its been made to look like this!!] with 12 x 12 16-page memorabilia booklet and fold-out poster!)


A1 Sit And Wonder    
A2 Love Is Noise    
A3 Rather Be    

B1 Judas    
B2 Numbness    
B3 I See Houses    

C1 Noise Epic    
C2 Valium Skies    
C3 Columbo    

D1 Ma Ma Soul    
D2 Muhammad Ali    
D3 Appalachian Springs    

CD-1 Sit And Wonder 6:52
CD-2 Love Is Noise 5:29
CD-3 Rather Be 5:38
CD-4 Judas 6:18
CD-5 Numbness 6:34
CD-6 I See Houses 5:37
CD-7 Noise Epic 8:13
CD-8 Valium Skies 4:34
CD-9 Columbo 7:30
CD-10 Appalachian Springs 7:33

DVD-1 Space & Time: The Verve Documentary    
DVD-2 Sonnet    
DVD-3 Life's An Ocean    
DVD-4 Come On    
DVD-5 Lucky Man    
DVD-6 Love Is Noise


€44.90 Precio
€24.90Precio de oferta

Label: On Your Own Records ‎– VER01LP

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC Box Set, Limited Edition, Stereo 

Country: US

Released: 26 Aug 2008


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon