Por primera vez reeditado el primer álbum de esta famosa banda beat británica de gran influencia en gente como Iggy Pop, MC5 y Jimi Hendrix. Incluye "Wild thing"!

Limitado a 500 copias, arte original.



The Troggs are known by everybody through their single releases, specially Wild Thing, a world–wide hit that has been featured uncountable times in TV and Radio spots.
For some strange reason, their LPs have escaped the sight of collectors and Rock music aficionados. Sweet Dandelion is proud to reissue, for the first time ever, the Troggs’ debut album. Hidden inside are a total of 12 songs featuring Reg Presley’s unmistakable rough voice and the best garage sound that Britain was to offer.

Cited by Iggy Pop as one of his biggest influences, and covered by such big names as Jimi Hendrix or MC5, the Troggs are a band that certainly deserve to be known better. Limited to 500 copies, with remastered sound and preserving the original artwork.


A1 Wild Thing
A2 The Kitty Cat Song
A3 Ride Your Pony
A4 Hi Hi Hazel
A5 I Just Sing
A6 Evil

B1 Our Love Will Still Be There
B2 Louie Louie
B3 Jingle Jangle
B4 When I'm With You
B5 From Home
B6 Jaguar And Thunderbird

THE TROGGS LP From Nowhere

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Sweet Dandelion ‎– SWDDL719

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered 

Country: UK


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon