A1	Cloud Nine	3:27
A2 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:00
A3 Run Away Child, Running Wild 9:38

B1 Love Is A Hurtin' Thing 2:28
B2 Hey Girl 2:38
B3 Why Did She Have To Leave Me (Why Did She Have To Go) 2:56
B4 I Need Your Lovin' 2:35
B5 Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me 2:31
B6 I Gotta Find A Way (To Get You Back) 2:56
B7 Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love 2:32

THE TEMPTATIONS LP Cloud Nine (180 Gram)


Label: Tamla Motown ‎– 0600753160114

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: UK

Released: 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon