top of page

2017 album from retro-rockin' Irish quartet, moving away from their 60s R'n'B grooves towards a sound reminiscent of Elvis Costello & The Jam. Produced by Ethan Johns featuring 'Easy Riding' & 'Consequences'.


A1 Behind Closed Doors    
A2 Consequence    
A3 (I Need A Break From) Holidays    
A4 Grin And Bear It    
A5 Easy Riding    
A6 Great Expectations    
A7 Garden Of Eden    

B1 A Different Kind Of Tension    
B2 Get It Over Quickly    
B3 Turnin’ My Back    
B4 Black Shades Over Red Eyes    
B5 Mama Give Me Order    
B6 Oh Cruel World

THE STRYPES LP Spitting Image

19,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– V 3182, Virgin EMI Records ‎– 00602557523980

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

    Country: UK & Europe

    Released: 16 Jun 2017

bottom of page