Recorded live at the National Ballroom, London, in October of 1986, roughly six months before they disbanded altogether, these 14 songs capture the Smiths performing in full-on rock-star mode.


Here the band s performance is suitably epic, hit-packed, and engrossing. Morrissey is in fine form providing plenty of banter and personality. Similarly, Marr s distinctive manic jangle demands much attention, especially on his solo creation The Driaze Train.


Comes in a gatefold sleeve 

Printed inner sleeves + poster


A1 The Queen Is Dead    4:13
A2 Panic    3:07
A3 Vicar In A Tutu    2:40
A4 Ask    3:12

B1 Rusholme Ruffians (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame (Medley)    3:55
B2 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side    3:47
B3 Rubber Ring / What She Said    3:41
B4 Is It Really So Strange?    3:45

C1 Cemetry Gates    2:50
C2 London    2:38
C3 I Know It's Over    7:49

D1 The Draize Train    4:23
D2 Still Ill    4:09
D3 Bigmouth Strikes Again    5:51

THE SMITHS 2xLP Rank (Includes Poster)

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Rhino Records ‎– 2564665883

Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold 

Country: UK

Released: 2011


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon