top of page

Rarisma Edición Limitada Japonesa Remasterizada
Incluye 8 Bonus Tracks, megalibreto en inglés y japonés con las letras de las canciones y OBI

Japanese Remastered Limited Edition
Includes 8 Bonus Tracks, english and japanese booklet with lyrics plus OBI


1    Can't Seem To Make You Mine    
2    No Escape    
3    Lose Your Mind    
4    Evil Hoodoo    
5    Girl I Want You    
6    Pushin' Too Hard    
7    Try To Understand    
8    Nobody Spoil My Fun    
9    It's A Hard Life    
10    You Can't Be Trusted    
11    Excuse, Excuse    
12    Fallin' In Love    
13    Daisy Mae    
14    The Other Place    
15    Introdution-No Escape    
16    Night Time Girl    
17    Can't Seem To Make You Mine    
18    Mumble And Bumble    
19    Forest Outside Your Door    
20    Pushin' Too Hard

THE SEEDS CD The Seeds + 8 Bonus Tracks (Japan)

14,90 €Precio
  • Label: GNP Crescendo ‎– KICP 2164

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

    Country: Japan

    Released: 1991

bottom of page