"Totally Stripped" DVD + Double LP Set features the full length documentary with a 20 page booklet, and 14 track live album on double vinyl.

“Totally Stripped” is a newly revised version of the documentary that was originally made to coincide with the release of The Rolling Stones’ “Stripped” album released in November 1995. It tells the story of the two studio sessions and three live shows that made up the “Stripped” project.

This followed the conclusion of the mammoth “Voodoo Lounge” tour and found The Stones reimagining tracks from their back catalogue in pared back versions alongside a couple of carefully chosen covers in the studio and doing smaller scale club gigs to showcase these versions, which was a marked contrast to the huge arenas and stadiums that had hosted the “Voodoo Lounge” tour.

This new version of the documentary includes previously unseen footage and lays bare the inner workings of both The Rolling Stones and of some of their best loved tracks. Revealing, intimate and moving, “Totally Stripped” is unmissable.


A1 Not Fade Away 3:12
A2 Honky Tonk Women 4:54
A3 Dead Flowers 4:00
A4 Faraway Eyes 5:05

B1 Shine A Light 4:51
B2 I Go Wild 3:49
B3 Miss You 9:39

C1 Like A Rolling Stone 6:11
C2 Brown Sugar 5:13
C3 Midnight Rambler 9:10

D1 Jumpin' Jack Flash 5:04
D2 Gimme Shelter 6:59
D3 Rip This Joint 2:56
D4 Street Fighting Man 4:51

DVD Totally Stripped    


39,90 € Precio
34,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Rolling Stones Records ‎– ERDVLP090, Eagle Vision ‎– ERDVLP090, Universal Music Group ‎– ERDVLP090

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel

Country: Europe

Released: 03 Jun 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon