No strangers to the live scene, The Offspring leapt at the chance to capitalise on their newfound success, and the ?Smash Tour 1995? spanned a staggering 214 dates worldwide between 1994 and 1996. These gigs were received particularly well in Australia, the one country where Smash had topped the charts. The band played 11 shows there in 1995, many of which were subject to live FM broadcasts, both nationally and in the US, and it is a collection of the best of these that features of this deluxe vinyl release. Gathering together a wide array of classics from their catalogue, including their three recent singles, this set showcases a band hurtling towards international fame. 


A1 Bad Habit    
A2 Get It Right    
A3 Killboy Powerhead    
A4 Burn It Up    
A5 Genocide    


B1 Gotta Get Away/So Alone    
B2 Jennifer Lost The War    
B3 What Happened To You?    
B4 Come Out And Play    
B5 It'll Be A Long Time    


C1 Self Esteem    
C2 We Are One    
C3 Session    
C4 Kick Him When He's Down    
C5 What Happened To You? (Version 2)    

D1 Come Out And Play (Version 2)    
D2 Smash    
D3 L.A.P.D.    
D4 Nitro (Youth Energy)    
D5 Self Esteem (Version 2)


27,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Parachute Recording Company ‎– PARA167LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo 

Country: Europe

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon