The Psychedelic Side Of The Monkees. 
12-Track Collection on Pink & Green Splatter Vinyl
featuring "Pleasant Valley Sunday" "Words" "Porpoise Song"


A1 Pleasant Valley Sunday (Single Version) 3:10
A2 She 2:27
A3 Porpoise Song (Theme From Head) (Single Version) 4:00
A4 Words 2:48
A5 Star Collector 4:26
A6 Birth Of An Accidental Hipster 3:30

B1 Take A Giant Step 2:32
B2 Love Is Only Sleeping 2:28
B3 Randy Scouse Git 2:35
B4 Tapioca Tundra 3:03
B5 Saturday's Child 2:47
B6 For Pete's Sake 2:10

THE MONKEES LP Summer Of Love (Pink & Green Splatter Coloured Vinyl)

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Rhino Records ‎– 081227937478, Rhino Records (2) ‎– RCV1 560059

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Pink & Green Splatter Translucent 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 18 Jul 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon