top of page

A1 Hippy Hippy Shake    
A2 Rip It Up    
A3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry    
A4 Say Mama    
A5 Peggy Sue    
A6 Jaguar And The Thunderbird    
A7 Comanche    
A8 I'm Talking About You    
A9 Sweet Little Sixteen    
A10 Money (That's What I Want)    


B1 Carol    
B2 Boys    
B3 Something Else    
B4 Some Other Guy    
B5 Who Do You Love    
B6 Jezebel    
B7 Hidden Charms    
B8 Little Queenie    
B9 Ya Ya (Twist)    
B10 I Wanna Be Your Man

THE MILKSHAKES LP 20 Rock And Roll Hits Of The 50's And 60's

21,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Big Beat Records ‎– WIKM 20

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: UK

bottom of page