180 gram yellow transparent vinyl, limited to 500 copies.

Gatefold sleeve, both records are housed in full printed jackets with label back catalogue printed on it.
Pictures, credits and liner notes inside gatefold sleeve.


A1 Wrecking Crew
A2 Johnny Remember Me
A3 Michael Myers
A4 Little Red Riding Hood
A5 I'm Just A Dog

B1 These Boots Are Made For Walking
B2 Fire, Fire
B3 Surf City
B4 Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
B5 Go Buddy Go

C1 The Crazed
C2 Wild Thing
C3 Meteors Vs The World
C4 Rawhide
C5 Stampede

D1 Surfin On The Planet Zorch
D2 Please Don't Touch
D3 Sewertime Blues
D4 Psycho Down
D5 Voodoo Rhythm

THE METEORS 2xLP Psychobilly Rules - The Collection (Yellow Coloured Vinyl)

€29.90 Precio
€21.90Precio de oferta

Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV271LP

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Yellow Tranclucent

Country: UK

Released: 28 Aug 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon