Procedentes de Núremberg y bajo el mando de Jerry Coma acaba de publicar su segundo álbum el grupo THE MERGERS t otra vez estamos ante un estupendo trabajo en el que estos germanos mantienen intacta una intensa y entusiasta línea de aromas y sabor a beat y garage sixtie. Los amantes de las melodías de los Kinks, los Troggs, los Beatles, los Remains, los Seeds,…, estamos de enhorabuena.

The Mergers are a German 60's Beat / Rock'n'Roll / Garage band consisting of four sharp dressed gentlemen.
The mergers also have the unique ability to write absolutely infectious songs full of hooks, harmonies and frantic rock'n'roll guitars. Do yourself a favor and get a copy of "With A Carrot and A Stick". This record is brilliant from start to finish.


A1 Shop Window Dummy

A2 Little Barney

A3 Pie In The Sky

A4 I`ll Be A Better Man

A5 Achilles Heel

A6 One And Only


B1 I'll Never Give It Up

B2 Please Don`t Let Me Know

B3 Hunt The Hamster

B4 Better Stop Right Here

B5 Drag My Dream Around

B6 You Set Your Life

B7 Oh Lord

THE MERGERS LP With A Carrot And A Stick

17,90 €Precio

Label: Soundflat Records ‎– SFR-069

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Germany

Released: 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon