Éste DVD es una coleccion de canciones de The Doors grabados durante su gira europea de 1968.

Filmed during their 1968 European tour, The Doors are captured in performances in London, Stockholm, Frankfurt, and Amsterdam. Paul Kantner and Grace Slick of Jefferson Airplane, who shared the bill with The Doors on this tour, narrate this compilation.


1 Light My Fire / Main Title    
2 Love Me Two Times    
3 Back Door Man    
4 Spanish Caravan    
5 Hello, I Love You    
6 When The Music's Over    
7 Unknown Soldier    
8 Light My Fire (II)    
9 Five To One    
10 Alabama Song

THE DOORS DVD Live In Europe 1968

19,90 € Precio
9,90 €Precio de oferta

DTS Digital Surround 
4:3 Screen Format 
Running time: 58 mins approx.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon