180 Gram reissue in gatefold sleeve.


For The Doobie Brothers LP, they took their Bay Area soul and rock driven sounds to a devoted audience with their first chart hit singles like Nobody and Feelin' Down Farther.


Produced by Ted Templeman, this album would go on to become one of the most important debut rock releases of the early seventies.


Friday Music is honored to offer another installment in our ever popular Doobie Brothers 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with their debut masterpiece The Doobie Brothers.


Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (Doobie Brothers/Michael McDonald/Boz Scaggs) from the original Warner Bros. Tapes at Friday Music Studios and at Capitol Mastering, The Doobie Brothers sounds incredibly earthy and rockin' as you remember it. As an added anniversary bonus, we are presenting the audiophile limited edition album in the original cover, with artwork elements not seen in years in the LP format, further enhancing your Doobie Brothers listening experience.


A1 Nobody 3:42
A2 Slippery St. Paul 2:14
A3 Greenwood Creek 3:04
A4 It Won't Be Right 2:38
A5 Travelin' Man 4:25

B1 Feelin' Down Farther 4:20
B2 The Master 3:30
B3 Growin' A Little Each Day 3:20
B4 Beehive State 2:42
B5 Closer Every Day 4:19
B6 Chicago 1:40

THE DOOBIE BROTHERS LP The Doobie Brothers (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Friday Music ‎– FRM-1919

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180

Country: US

Released: 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon