Remasterización realizada por Robert Smith y en vinilo negro de 180 gramos.


NOW ON 180 GRAM VINYL. The Cure's sophomore album and first entry in their famous 'goth trilogy' gets a remastered reissue courtesy of Fiction Records. This pressing includes the classic album newly remastered by Robert Smith himself. Originally released in 1980, Seventeen Seconds established the English band's goth rock sound that would eventually become their signature. Includes classic Cure jams like "A Forest," "M," "At Night," and more. Ten tracks in all. Released by Fiction Records on 180 gram vinyl.


A1 A Reflection    
A2 Play For Today    
A3 Secrets    
A4 In Your House    
A5 Three    

B6 The Final Sound    
B7 A Forest    
B8 M    
B9 At Night    
B10 Seventeen Seconds

THE CURE LP Seventeen Seconds (Remastered by Robert Smith)

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Fiction Records ‎– 0602547875372

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 02 Sep 2016