Reedición en dobles vinilo de este título de 1990 grabado tras Disintegration que incluye la recopilación original de remezclas remasterizadas nuevamente por Robert Smith.


  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • half speed mastering, remastered by Robert Smith
  • printed inserts
  • gatefold sleeve



CURE HITS, REMIXED. 1990's Mixed Up brings together some of The Cure's most celebrated songs in extended remix form. Looking at the track list reads like a greatest hits comp ("Close To Me," "Lullaby," "A Forest," etc.), but these mixes aren't the album versions you're probably accustomed to. Many of these versions were actually previously released on 12" singles, but some were remade especially for this compilation (the album actually also closes with the then-new track "Never Enough."). The result is an extremely danceable collection of Robert Smith & Co. classics, a treasure trove for long-time fans, and a blessing for DJs. 12 tracks in all on double 180 gram vinyl, complete with half speed mastering and new 2018 remaster by Robert Smith himself. 


A1 Lullaby (Extended Mix) 7:43
A2 Close To Me (Closer Mix) 5:44
A3 Fascination Street (Extended Mix) 8:46

B1 The Walk (Everything Mix) 5:27
B2 Lovesong (Extended Mix) 6:19
B3 A Forest (Tree Mix) 6:54

C1 Pictures Of You (Extended Dub Mix) 6:41
C2 Hot Hot Hot!!! (Extended Mix) 7:01
C3 Why Can't I Be You? (Extended Mix) 8:07

D1 The Caterpillar (Flicker Mix) 5:38
D2 Inbetween Days (Shiver Mix) 6:22
D3 Never Enough (Big Mix) 6:07 

THE CURE 2xLP Mixed Up (Remastered)

34,90 € Precio
26,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Polydor ‎– 0060256743091 , UMC ‎– 0060256743091, Fiction Records ‎– 0060256743091 , Polydor ‎– 674 309-1, UMC ‎– 674 309-1, Fiction Records ‎– 674 309-1

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered

Country: Europe

Released: 22 Jun 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon