Remasterización realizada por Robert Smith y en doble vinilo negro de 180 gramos.


A1    The Kiss    
A2    Catch    
A3    Torture    
A4    If Only Tonight We Could Sleep    

B1    Why Can't I Be You?    
B2    How Beautiful You Are...    
B3    The Snake Pit    
B4    Hey You !!!


C1    Just Like Heaven    
C2    All I Want    
C3    Hot Hot Hot !!!    
C4    One More Time    
C5    Like Cockatoos    

D1    Icing Sugar
D2    The Perfect Girl    
D3    A Thousand Hours    
D4    Shiver And Shake    
D5    Fight

THE CURE 2xLP Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me (Remastered by Robert Smith)

32,90 € Precio
27,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Fiction Records ‎– 0602547875655

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram 

Country: Europe

Released: Sep 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon